https://community.connection.com/topics/ Official Technology Community of Connection Mon, 20 May 2024 15:32:08 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=6.5.3 Meet ChromeOS: Powered for Big Ventures.... https://community.connection.com/meet-chromeos-powered-for-big-ventures-perfect-for-your-business/ May 20, 2024 Connection https://community.connection.com/author/connection/ https://community.connection.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/05/2612599-Blog-Google-ChromeOS.jpg Celebrating Winners of the 2024 Women of the... https://community.connection.com/celebrating-winners-of-the-2024-women-of-the-channel-awards/ May 17, 2024 Connection https://community.connection.com/author/connection/ https://community.connection.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/05/2604981-CRN-2024-WOTC-BLOG.png Federal Health IT Strategic Plan and... https://community.connection.com/federal-health-it-strategic-plan-and-third-party-risk-management/ May 14, 2024 Jennifer Johnson https://community.connection.com/author/jennifer-johnson/ https://community.connection.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/05/2608538-Health-Public-Policy-BLOG.png Connection’s Copilot for Microsoft 365... https://community.connection.com/connections-copilot-for-microsoft-365-workshop/ May 07, 2024 Makayla Mota https://community.connection.com/author/makayla-mota/ https://community.connection.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/05/2598276-Copilot-Workshop-Blog.jpg Microsoft’s Teams Unbundling: What’s the... https://community.connection.com/microsofts-teams-unbundling-whats-the-impact-on-your-organization/ May 02, 2024 Casey Lindsay https://community.connection.com/author/casey-lindsay/ https://community.connection.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/04/2603048-Microsoft-Teams-Unbundling-BLOG.jpg Journey to the Fourth Industrial Revolution:... https://community.connection.com/journey-to-the-fourth-industrial-revolution-harnessing-ais-potential/ Apr 25, 2024 Robert McIntosh https://community.connection.com/author/robert-mcintosh/ https://community.connection.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/04/2595099-FourthIndustrialRevolution-BLOG.jpg Microsoft Copilot for Security: A Beneficial... https://community.connection.com/microsoft-copilot-for-security-a-beneficial-tool-for-users-of-all-skill-levels/ Apr 18, 2024 John Ryan https://community.connection.com/author/john-ryan/ https://community.connection.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/04/2582451-Microsoft-Copilot-for-Security-BLOG.jpg IT Superhero Awards Goes Above and Beyond https://community.connection.com/it-superhero-awards-goes-above-and-beyond/ Apr 16, 2024 Connection https://community.connection.com/author/connection/ https://community.connection.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/04/2546249-ITSA-2024-ConnectionCares-Blog.jpg How to Create a Modern Engineering Workstation https://community.connection.com/how-to-create-a-modern-engineering-workstation/ Apr 16, 2024 James Rust https://community.connection.com/author/james-rust/ https://community.connection.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/04/2570659-Modern-Engineering-Worksation-BLOG.jpg Microsoft 365 E3 or E5: What Is the Right... https://community.connection.com/microsoft-365-e3-or-e5-what-is-the-right-plan-for-your-organization/ Apr 11, 2024 Makayla Mota https://community.connection.com/author/makayla-mota/ https://community.connection.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/04/2568772-Microsoft-365.-E3-or-E5-what-is-the-Right-Plan-BLOG.png A Day in the Life of a Senior Executive... https://community.connection.com/a-day-in-the-life-of-a-senior-executive-account-manager/ Apr 02, 2024 Timothy Parsons https://community.connection.com/author/timothy-parsons/ https://community.connection.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/03/2525832-DayInTheLife-TimothyP-BLOG.jpg Embracing the Future: A Deep Dive into... https://community.connection.com/embracing-the-future-a-deep-dive-into-windows-11-pro-devices-for-businesses/ Mar 27, 2024 Chris Roux https://community.connection.com/author/chris-roux/ https://community.connection.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/03/2514446-Windows11Pro-EmbracingTheFuture-BLOG.png What Is Microsoft Copilot? A Guide to the... https://community.connection.com/what-is-microsoft-copilot-a-guide-to-the-latest-features/ Mar 26, 2024 Makayla Mota https://community.connection.com/author/makayla-mota/ https://community.connection.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/03/2544881-MS-Copilot-BLOG.jpg Vision AI Unlocks New Factory Insight https://community.connection.com/vision-ai-unlocks-new-factory-insight/ Mar 19, 2024 Ryan Spurr https://community.connection.com/author/ryan-spurr/ https://community.connection.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/03/2536525-Helix-Manufacturing-VisionAI-Blog.jpg Connection Announces the 2024 IT Superhero... https://community.connection.com/connection-announces-the-2024-it-superhero-awards/ Mar 14, 2024 Connection https://community.connection.com/author/connection/ https://community.connection.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/03/253664-ITSA-2024-Blog.jpg Bringing Clinicians and Patients... https://community.connection.com/bringing-clinicians-and-patients-closer-together-at-himss24/ Mar 05, 2024 Jennifer Johnson https://community.connection.com/author/jennifer-johnson/ https://community.connection.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/02/2513171-HIMSS24-BLOG.jpg Navigating the AI Revolution in Manufacturing https://community.connection.com/navigating-the-ai-revolution-in-manufacturing/ Feb 28, 2024 Jamal Khan https://community.connection.com/author/jamal-khan/ https://community.connection.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/02/2518458-Helix-AIManufacturing-BLOG.jpg TechSperience Episode 125: Navigating the AI... https://community.connection.com/techsperience-episode-125-navigating-the-ai-revolution-in-manufacturing/ Feb 22, 2024 Connection https://community.connection.com/author/connection/ https://community.connection.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/02/AI-Revolution-in-Manufacturing.jpg Top 8 Benefits of Backup and Recovery as a... https://community.connection.com/top-8-benefits-of-backup-and-recovery-as-a-service/ Feb 22, 2024 Becky Lawlor https://community.connection.com/author/becky-lawlor/ https://community.connection.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/02/2510980-HPEGreenlake-Benefits-of-BRaaS-Blog.jpg TechSperience Episode 124: Leveraging the... https://community.connection.com/techsperience-episode-124-leveraging-the-power-of-tidc-in-manufacturing/ Feb 14, 2024 Connection https://community.connection.com/author/connection/ https://community.connection.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/02/2486910-TIDC-Manufacturing-TechSperience-Solutions-FB-LI-SOCIAL-v01.jpg